The Japanese Paper Place Homepage
About The Japanese Paper Place Section
Who we are
What We Do
What People Say
Warehouse
About Japanese Paper Section
About Washi
Who Uses Washi
Inspiration Gallery
Wholesale Section
Online Catalogue
What's New
Terms & Ordering
Trade Shows
Retail Section
Partner Resellers
Artist Resource Centre
Specialty Papers
Tools
How to Order
Goings On
Washi Wednesdays
Events
On the Road
In Touch
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Email List

Contact UsFrequently Asked QuestionsSite MapLegal StuffSearch
 
 

For the widest selection of JPP products, including washi, check out these re-sellers:

Or view other resellers:

American

Canadian International

Our Top Online Resellers:

These resellers work with us to help you find what you need.

The Paper Place (Canada): shop.thepaperplace.ca

Paper Mojo (USA): papermojo.com

Washi Arts (USA): washiarts.com

Shepherds Bookbinders Ltd. (England): store.falkiners.com

Canadian Online Resellers:

Opus Art Supplies (Canada): store.opusartsupplies.com

The Paper Place (Canada): shop.thepaperplace.ca

Paper Ya (Canada): paperya.com

Pebblestone Papery (Canada): pebblestonepapery.com

US Online Resellers:

Blue Whale Arts (USA): bluewhalearts.com

Bookmakers Inc (USA): bookmakerscatalog.com

Graphic Chemical and Ink Co. (USA): graphicchemical.com

de Medici Ming Fine Paper (USA): demedicimingfinepaper.com

Hollander's (USA): hollanders.com

LCI Paper (USA): lcipaper.com

Little Art Studios (USA): etsy.com/shop/littleartstudios

Mulberry Paper and More (USA): mulberrypaperandmore.com

The Origami Paper Shop (USA): theorigamipapershop.com

Paper Jade (USA): paperjade.com

Paper Mojo (USA): papermojo.com

Paper Wonders (USA): paperwonders.com

Paper Studio (USA): paperstudio.com

Rochester Art Supply (USA): fineartstore.com

Talas (USA): talasonline.com

Washi Arts (USA): washiarts.com

International Online Resellers:

Daintree Events (Ireland): daintreepaper.ie

Damen/Papier Royaal (Netherlands): papier-royaal.nl

Franca Xenia (South Africa): paperworld.co.za

La Théière de Bois (France): www.theieredebois.com

Mon Univers Papier (France): www.monuniverspapier.fr

Ollilypaperware (Germany): ollilypaperware.de

Origamist.ru (Russia): origamist.ru

Paper Boogie (Spain): paperboogie.com

PaperWorks (UK): paperworks.uk.com

Shepherds Bookbinders Ltd. (England): store.falkiners.com